Assinatura RSS

Esmalte da Semana

Publicado em

Oi gente!

Desculpem-me por não ter postado na sexta, estava com a garganta inflamada e só fui melhorar hoje!😦

 

Bom, o esmalte dessa semana é muuuito lindo! É o 122, da ArtDeco! Olha só:

083 084

 

Como eu AMO esmalte de tons mais fechados, não poderia faltar um cinza na minha nova pequena coleção de esmaltes hipoalergênicos,né? rs

E vocês, o que acharam do esmalte?

Sobre Lorena Braghini

Adoro pintar a unha, me maquiar, e mais do que tudo, amo ficar na internet!

»

  1. Only type in decent at this moment in attendance regarding ensuing, looking for handful of details pertaining to my peculiar task. Later than that, we reassess view: we invest non-discriminatory at this juncture link of hours! Your content pulled me a lot! Website planning to my own favorive!

    Responder
  2. One further topic is when you are in a circumstances where you will not have a cosigner then you may want to appraise to wear out every one of your national funding options. You can attain countless grants otherwise loans and supplementary grants that will hoard you with money to help with college expenses. Thx for the post.

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

