Assinatura RSS

Nova autora!

Publicado em

Oi meninas, meu nome é Ana Beatriz (mais conhecida como Ana ou Bia) e tenho 12 anos.

197908_389635181117624_1391627880_n

Vocês podem ter tomado um susto ao ver a foto, mas é isso. Bom, isso é mais uma reapresentação, á mais ou menos 1 ano atrás eu comecei a escrever aqui, só que por alguns motivos eu acabei saindo. A Lorena é minha amiga da escola e ai ela me chamou.

Eu espero ficar aqui por um bom tempo e trazer coisas novas. Espero que tenham gostado de mim, Beijos!

Sobre Ana Beatriz

Ana Beatriz Borges, tenho 12 anos. Gosto de diversos blogs, moda, make e unha!

»

  1. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account but got nothing.

    Responder
  2. Just discovered this blog through Google, what a pleasant shock!

    Responder
  3. Most of the commentary on this blog dont make sense.

    Responder
  4. I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored this page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely come with remarkable articles. With thanks for sharing your web site.

    Responder
  5. I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and site-building and definitely savored you’re blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with exceptional writings. Cheers for sharing with us your blog site.

    Responder
  6. The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, but I truly thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

