Assinatura RSS

Unhas: Polka Dots

Publicado em

Oi gente!

Alguém aí já ouviu falar em Polka Dots? Elas nada mais são do que as unhas de poá. Uma é mais linda que a outra! Olha só as imagens que eu peguei:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 0308-diy_polka_dot_nail_polish_bd 6767037055_0eee0e18d1_b

Fonte: Google

002

Fonte: Google

Esse kit aí de cima é perfeito pra fazer as bolinhas redondinhas e certinhas! Ele vem com uma ferramenta que permite isso mas, se eu não me engano, a Avon também vende uma ferramenta assim. Com certeza eu vou comprar uma pra mim, adoro fazer bolinhas nas unhas mas nem sempre elas ficam certinhas.

E vocês, o que acham das Polka Dots?

Sobre Lorena Braghini

Adoro pintar a unha, me maquiar, e mais do que tudo, amo ficar na internet!

»

  1. they’re departing to compel at the same time as consumers might have the making.

    Responder
  2. Do youve got a spam issue on this web site; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your scenario; weve created some good approaches and were looking to trade solutions with other folks, be certain to blast me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

    Responder
  3. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogging and actually loved you’re web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have remarkable writings. Appreciate it for revealing your website.

    Responder
  4. I simply want to say I am very new to blogging and definitely liked you’re blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with tremendous article content. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

